A local agency

with national and international connections

Existing since 2006, member of the FNAIM and selected by “Leading Real Estate Companies of the World”, we are a local real estate agency with international connections, always looking for the best technologies, techniques and services, to go with you in the best way in your real estate project.

QualityConnectionsIndependance

Maud & Blaise, real estate agents

25 years of experience, a local agency with national and international connections

Maud & Blaise began their real estate career together in 1996, and since then they have continued to satisfy their clients, from the smallest to the largest, always with the greatest integrity. They passed on their values, their requirements, their cheerfullness, the quality of their service and the pleasure of doing this job to their sales team, in the Alpilles, the Luberon and the Ventoux . Come and meet us !

Leading Real Estate Companies of the World

Learn more

We offer you exceptional properties, typical farmhouses, contemporary villas, houses in gated community, apartments, studios,… for sale and for rent (managed with our exclusive partner). Our team is multidisciplinary and multilingual, it regularly follows training courses and masters the elements of the market in which it operates to support you and help you carry out your real estate project in the best conditions and always with cheerfullness. It will also be able to advise you on how to discover your future living environment, its shops, schools, transport, but also its traditions, its culinary specialties, its history, ... everything that makes a real quality of life and live, here, in Provence.

Our salesOur rentals

Une agence locale

des connexions nationales et internationales

Existante depuis 2006, membre de la FNAIM et sélectionnée par “Leading Real Estate Companies of the World”, nous sommes une agence immobilière locale avec des connexions internationales, toujours à la recherche des meilleures technologies, techniques et services, pour vous accompagner au mieux dans votre projet immobilier.

QualitéConnexionsIndépendance

Maud & Blaise, agents immobiliers

25 ans d’expérience, une agence locale avec des connexions internationales

Maud & Blaise débutent leur carrière immobilière ensemble en 1996, ils n’ont depuis cessé de satisfaire leurs clients, du plus petit au plus grand, toujours avec la plus grande intégrité. Ils ont transmis leurs valeurs, leurs exigences, leur bonne humeur, la qualité de leur service et le plaisir d’exercer ce métier à leur équipe commerciale, dans les Alpilles, le Luberon et le piémont du Ventoux. Venez nous rencontrer !

Leading Real Estate Companies of the World

En savoir +

Nous vous proposons des propriétés exceptionnelles, des mas typiques, des villas contemporaines, des maisons de lotissement, des appartements, des studios, … en vente et en location (en gestion avec notre partenaire exclusif). Notre équipe est pluri-disciplinaire et multi-langue, elle suit régulièrement des formations et maîtrise les éléments du marché sur lequel elle intervient pour vous accompagner et vous aider à réaliser votre projet immobilier dans les meilleures conditions et toujours dans la bonne humeur. Elle saura aussi vous conseiller pour découvrir votre futur cadre de vie, ses commerces, ses écoles, les transports, mais aussi ses traditions, ses spécialités culinaires, son histoire, … tout ce qui fait une réelle qualité de vivre et habiter, ici, en Provence.

Nos ventesNos locations