Local and International

Buy or sell anywhere in the world, from home, with a trusted real estate agency and the help of Maud & Blaise ? Ask us for more information.

Maud & Blaise, Provence Properties, has been selected for membership in Leading Real Estate Companies of the World,® a prestigious global community of real estate companies awarded membership based on rigorous standards for service and performance. Only 80% of agencies applying to join are selected after review. This distinction provides you with assurance in three critical areas:

QUALITY

Only the most reputable, market-leading firms pass the LeadingRE vetting process that disqualifies 80% of brokerages that seek membership. We have been awarded membership because we have a track record of delivering outstanding service to people like you.

CONNECTIONS

Our local expertise is matched by our global reach. 550 LeadingRE partners with 4,600 offices assist us in marketing your home nationally and worldwide. And should you need to purchase property in another market, you can rely on our trusted colleagues to give you the same high level of service and care anywhere in the world.

INDEPENDANCE

Because we are a local company rooted in the Provence market since 2006, we bring an authenticity, depth of knowledge, and array of community relationships to your transaction that “Big Box” brands cannot match.

Blaise received the International Real Estate Certification (IREC), Maud graduated with a license in Business English and studied in the United States, both have many contacts with colleagues and friends real estate agents in the United States, in France, in Europe, etc ...

National et International

Acheter ou vendre partout dans le monde, de chez vous, avec une agence immobilière de confiance et l’aide de Maud & Blaise ? Interrogez-nous pour en savoir plus.

Maud & Blaise, Provence Properties, a été sélectionnée pour rejoindre Leading Real Estate Companies of the World ®, une prestigieuse communauté mondiale d’agences et de sociétés immobilières, basée sur des normes rigoureuses de qualité de service et de performance. Seules 80 % des agences demandant à adhérer sont retenues après examen. Cette distinction vous apporte l’assurance des meilleures prestations dans trois domaines indispensables :

QUALITÉ

Seules les entreprises les plus réputées et leaders de leur marché passent le processus d'accréditation LeadingRE qui disqualifie 80% des agences immobilières qui souhaitent devenir membre. Nous sommes sélectionnés parce que nous travaillons avec des processus établis pour offrir un service de qualité à notre clientèle.

CONNEXIONS

Notre expertise locale est complémentaire de notre portée internationale. 550 compagnies affiliées LeadingRE comprenant 4 600 agences immobilières nous aident à commercialiser votre maison à l'échelle nationale et mondiale. Aussi, si vous voulez acquérir une propriété sur un autre marché, vous pouvez compter sur nos collègues de confiance pour vous offrir le même niveau élevé de service et d’accompagnement, partout dans le monde, en réalisant et en suivant le processus d'acquisition avec l'aide de notre agence, ici, en Provence.

INDÉPENDANCE

Parce que nous sommes une entreprise locale ancrée dans le marché des Alpilles et du Luberon depuis 2006, nous apportons à votre transaction une authenticité, des connaissances approfondies, et l'ensemble des relations humaines que les enseignes «Big Box» ne peuvent égaler.

Blaise a reçu l’International Real Estate Certification (IREC), Maud est diplômée d’une licence d’anglais commercial et a étudié aux Etats-Unis, tous deux ont de nombreux contacts avec des confrères et amis agents immobiliers en France, en Europe, aux USA, etc …